Board of Directors

PACHSA is governed by a Board of Directors that includes the officers, and representatives elected by the membership, and the past president. The Board has oversight responsibility for all Association administrative and policy activities, which derive from the bylaws, the strategic Action Plan, and the Pennsylvania County Platform. The Board convenes monthly via conference call nine times per year, in person at least three times per year, and at other times deemed necessary to conduct the affairs of the association.

The PACHSA Board of Directors is comprised of eight human services administrators. Each board member is elected for a three year term and is eligible to be elected to serve two consecutive terms. Elections are held each November for the upcoming calendar year.

John DiMattio
Erie County

Randie Yeager
Dauphin County

Natalie Corman
Board Member
Centre County

Michelle Valinski
Board Member
Wayne County

Michael Donahue
Vice President
Wyoming County

Lisa Spencer
Indiana County

Stacie Horvath
Board Member
Franklin County

Kay Achenbach
Past President
Lehigh County